Join my fantasy football league

Join my fantasy football league
Join my fantasy football league
Draft your fantasy football team
Join my fantasy football league

994841_10102678552271590_241802026_nCheck out my fantasy football team
Check out my fantasy football team
Live out your fantasy football dream
Check out my fantasy football team

Print out fantasy football ream
Lick up fantasy football cream
Light up fantasy football beam
Check out fantasy football team

Fantasy football
Fantasy football
Fantasy fantasy
Fantasy football

Fantasy football
Fantasy footfall
Manta sea wood wall
Panda seed good call

Fantasy strip mall
Fantasy ship call
Fantasy sit tall
Fantasy shit stall

Join my fantasy football DERP
DERP my fantasy football DERP
DERP my fantasy DERPball DERP
DERP DERP fantasy DERPball DERP
DERP DERP DERPasy DERPball DERP
DERP DERP DERPDERP DERPball DERP
DERP DERP DERPDERP DERPDERP DERP

One thought on “Join my fantasy football league

  1. Pingback: Pet Peeves | themidnightdiner

Holla back, girl

